I am still so new at this. Motherhood, blogging, balancing my new life.  Wish I could have made several posts about baby milestones between his birth and today, but it just didn’t happen. But no regrets because I am doing the absolute best that I can trying to be the best mother, wife, friend, daughter I can while also working a full-time job at an organization that I am very passionate about. Have you ever noticed that the longer you wait to update something or someone, it can seem increasing more overwhelming to do it because time keeps compounding and moving forward? Yeah…. So for the sake of just bringing this blog up to date and since there is not time for lengthy explanations tonight, here is a quick recap of the last 7 months in picture alone.

Birthday!

One month old

Two months old

Three months old

Four months old

Five months old

Six months old

Seven months old

Yay, I just finished a blog post!!!! P.S. The date on this post say Sept, but I’m really finishing it it today, in Oct – whatevs!